Department of Teacher Education

Official Telephone No.+94 117601740
Official Fax No.
Email Address

Staff of the Department

NameDesignationEmail Address
Ms. A.K. PanagodaSenior Lecturer[email protected]
Mrs. K.V.S. HarishchandraSenior Lecturer
Mr. S. ShifaanSenior Lecturer[email protected]
Mr. P.M.M.A. BandaraSenior Lecturer[email protected]
Mrs. S. SudarshiniAssistant Lecturer
Mrs. E.K.M. De SilvaAssistant Lecturer
Mrs. V.K.W.D.S. MadaviAssistant Lecturer
Mr. K. IynkaranAssistant Lecturer
Mrs. B.G.C. KumariManagement Assistant - I
Mr. W. SooriyakumarManagement Assistant - I
Ms. M.M.F. NaadiyaTechnical Asst. II
Mrs. M.G.M. HiranthiManagement Assistant - II
Miss.A.M.P.M.KularathnaManagement Assistant - III
Miss. I.M.N.H. SirisenaManagement Assistant - III
Mr. D.M. MudiyanseOffice Aide I
Mr. C.K. RanasingheOffice Aide III
Mrs. E.L.D.C. PereraOffice Aide III