Department of Early Childhood Development & Primary Education

NameMs. R. M. K. de Silva
DesignationDirector
Official Telephone No.+94-117601730
Official Fax No.
Email Addressrmkumudu@yahoo.com

Staff of the Department

NameDesignationEmail Address
Mr. S. UdayasandiranSenior Lecturerunsudayan@yahoo.com
Mr. W. G. S. KumaraSenior Lecturerwgshanthakumara@gmail.com
Ms. J. A. N. D. JayasingheSenior Lecturernirj@yahoo.com
Ms. S. M. S. Deshappriya Senior Lecturersmsnie@gmail.com
Ms. H. W. W. M. S. R. RambukwellaSenior Lecturersajeewalk@yahoo.com
Mrs. T.C. Peiris Lecturer
Ms. K.R.M.S.RanasingheAssistant Lecturersakunthalaperera@gmail.com
Ms. H.G.WanasekaraAssistant Lecturerharinigw@gmail.com
Miss. M.S.S. FernandoAssistant Lecturersakunthalaperera@gmail.com
Mr.W.H.T. SilvaManagement Assistant - III
Mrs.K.M.V. LakshithaManagement Assistant - III
Mr. S.P.A.S. Kumara Office Aide I
Ms. N.W.G.D. Keerthilatha Labourer - III