தேசிய கல்வி நிறுவனம்

Skip Navigation Links

Department of Aesthetic Ed.

NameMr. S. Warnasinghe
DesignationDirector (Acting)
Official Telephone No.+94-11-7601870
Official Fax No.
Email Address

Staff of the Department

NameDesignationEmail Address
Mr. S. WarnasingheSenior Lecturerwarnasuda@gmail.com
Mrs. Y.P.D. JanakieSenior Lecturerpathiranagedjy@hotmail.com
Mr. K.G.A. RupasenaSenior Lecturerajithru@yahoo.com
Ms. H.M.B. KalyaniSenior Lecturerbuddhimathik@yahoo.com
Mr. B.G. GnanasiriSenior Lecturerxxxx
Mr. M.G.A.K.U. BandaraSenior Lecturernieupatissa@gmail.com
Mr. T.A.R. JayasenaLecturerranga.thenu@yahoo.com
Mr. B.M.S. SoyzaLecturerMareena@gmail.com
Mrs. J.C. ThapaswarageAssistant Lecturerthapaswaragec@gmail.com
Mrs. C.B. M.P. PremathilakeAssistant Project Officermanoraprabhathi@gmail.com
Ms. N. ThirukkumaranAssistant Lecturerrahini81@gmail.com
Miss. N.D. ShiromaniManagement Assistant - IIxxxx
Mrs. E.L. PereraManagement Assistant - IIxxxx
Mr. K.P. PereraOffice Aide IIIxxxx

© 2017 - Department of IT, National Institute of Education, P.O. Box 21, High Level Road, Maharagama, Sri Lanka