NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION

Skip Navigation Links

Department of Early Childhood Development & Primary Education

NameMr. M. A. G. W. Kularathna(Act.)
DesignationDirector
Official Telephone No.+94-117601730, +94- 0714500044
Official Fax No.
Email Addressniegretion@gmail.com

Staff of the Department

NameDesignationEmail Address
Ms. R. M. K. de SilvaSenior Lecturerrmkumudu@yahoo.com
Mr. S. UdayasandiranSenior Lecturerunsudayan@yahoo.com
Mr. W. G. S. KumaraSenior Lecturerwgshanthakumara@gmail.com
Ms. S. M. S. Deshappriya Lecturersmsnie@gmail.com
Ms. H. W. W. M. S. R. RambukwellaLecturersajeewalk@yahoo.com
Mrs. T.C. Peiris Lecturer
Ms. J. A. N. D. JayasingheAssistant Lecturernirj@yahoo.com
Ms. K.R.M.S.RanasingheAssistant Lecturersakunthalaperera@gmail.com
Ms. H.G.WanasekaraAssistant Lecturerharinigw@gmail.com
Mrs. B.A.N. Batawala Management Assistant - I
Mr. W.H.T. Silva Management Assistant - III
Mr. S.P.A.S. Kumara Office Aide I
Ms. N.W.G.D. Keerthilatha Labourer - III
Ms. N.S.M. Cooray

sassssss ssssssss ssssss


© 2017 - Department of IT, National Institute of Education, P.O. Box 21, High Level Road, Maharagama, Sri Lanka